Home / News / Tomorrow Ricky is unwrapping a very special package from the Hay Day team! Do yo…

Tomorrow Ricky is unwrapping a very special package from the Hay Day team! Do yo…

Tomorrow Ricky is unwrapping a very special package from the Hay Day team! Do you want to know what is? Don’t miss his live stream tomorrow! http://supr.cl/R3DKNIGHT
7am UTC
10am Helsinki, Finland
4pm Tokyo, Japan



Source

Check Also

Last day to check out the special time-limited diamond packages! All packages co…

Last day to check out the special time-limited diamond packages! All packages come with a …

Our next Derby is a Bingo Derby! Expect the following changes from a normal Derb…

Our next Derby is a Bingo Derby! Expect the following changes from a normal Derby: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.